Join Our Email List
 


Register now for the 41st SC International Trade Conference.

Reserve your room now at Wild Dunes.

Please note: Dress for the sessions is casual; jackets are not required.


2014/2015 Board Members
Wilson Baker
OOCL (USA) Inc.
Wilson.baker@oocl.com


Elizabeth (Liz) Brabham
Wando Trucking
lbrabham@wandotrucking.com


Claus W. Busch, III (2014 General Chair)
AZ Charleston
cbusch@azcfs.com


Trudy Coffey
Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc.
tcoffey@msc.us


Sally Davis
ISHPI Information Technologies
sally.davis@ishpi.net


Dr. Sergio Fedelini
Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc. (Honorary Consul General of Italy)
SFEDELINI@msc.us


Mac Forehand
Performance Team
mac.forehand@ptgt.net


Juerg Gege
Panalpina, Inc.
juerg.gege@panalpina.com


Paul Gigis
Bridge Terminal Transport
paul.gigis@bttinc.com


Lewis Gossett
S.C. Manufacturers Alliance
gossett@myscma.com


Tobe Hester
UTC Overseas, Inc.
t.hester@utcoverseas.com


Daniel Hiers
Elliott Davis LLC
dhiers@elloittdawvis.com


Vicki Holland
vickiholland2012@yahoo.com


Watt Jackson
SELEE Corporation
Wjackson@selee.com


Henry M. Kerr
Trans-Hold Inc.
henry.kerr@ssamarine.com


Denise Lee
Old Dominion Freight Line
denise.lee@odfl.com


Micah Mallace
South Carolina Ports Authority
mmallace@scspa.com


Hagood Morrison
Colliers International
hmorrison@collierskeenan.com


Marilyn Pearcy
M.S. Pearcy LLC / HTFN
pearcy.m@htfn.com


Joe Pearson
Branch Banking and Trust Co. (BB&T)
jmpearson@bbandt.com


Vickie Perez
South Carolina Ports Authority
vperez@scspa.com


Allison Skipper
S.C. Department of Commerce
askipper@sccommerce.com


Cathy Smuniewski (Secretary)
OHL International
csmuniewski@ohl.com


Peter Straub
Michelin North America, Inc.
peter.straub@us.michelin.com


English Struth (Webmaster)
South Carolina Ports Authority
estruth@scspa.com


Past General Chairs
Stewart M. Bauknight (2013)
Modus21, LLC
stewart.bauknight@modus21.com


Billy Adams (2012)
South Carolina Stevedores Association
badams-scsa@msn.com


Bill Turbeville (2011)
Oceans International, LLC
billturbeville@bellsouth.net


Mark Condon (2010)
DATAMYNE INC.
mark.condon@datamyne.com


Ron Reighter (2009)
ron_reighter@msn.com


Deborah (Deb) Blatchford (2008)
OOCL (USA) Inc.
deborah.blatchford@oocl.com


Jo Douglas (2007)
DHL Global Forwarding
jjodouglas@yahoo.com


Elizabeth Colbert-Busch (2006)
Clemson University - Restoration Institute
EBUSCH@exchange.clemson.edu


Clarke Thompson (2005)
S.C. Department of Commerce
cthompson@sccommerce.com


Joy K. Latta (2004)
SELEE Corporation
jlatta@selee.com


Marion Bull (2003)
South Carolina Ports Authority
mbull@scspa.com


John Hilton (2001)
Cargo Brokers International
JHilton@cargobrokers.com


Craig Lund (2000)
Consultant
craiglund50@gmail.com


Rick Wen (1998)
OOCL (USA) Inc.
rick.wen@oocl.com


Dr. Howard F. Rudd, Jr. (1997)
Professor of Management Emeritus
ruddh@cofc.edu


Laurie T. Herron (1996)
Estes Forwarding Worldwide, LLC
Lherron@efwnow.com


Frederick A. Yohe (1995)
Garnet Logistics
fyohe@garnetlogistics.com


David Popowski, Esq. (1992)
Attorney at Law
david@popowskilaw.com


John Stoioff (1985)
Alpha Company Inc.
jmitsi@bellsouth.net


Gerard E. (Jerry) Baldwin (1981)
jerry.baldwin@gmail.com


Ron Plunkett (1977)
Maersk Line (Retired)
ronplunkett@comcast.net


Ex-Officio Members
Hans Hagmann
FB&L Lean Logistics
hagmann@windstream.net


Peter O. Lehman, Esq.
South Carolina Ports Authority
plehman@scspa.com


Vince J. Marino
Container Maintenance Corp.
vjm40@aol.com


Joe Upchurch
JoeUpchurch1@yahoo.com



Click here to view the SCITC Board Members in PDF format.

Click here to see agenda, photos and presentations from past conferences.

 
 
Mailing Address: PO Box 1446 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465 ~ info@scitc.org